<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
  <title>0saas — the cancellation ledger</title>
  <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/feed.xml" rel="self"/>
  <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/"/>
  <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/feed.xml</id>
  <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
  <author><name>0saas</name></author>
  <rights>MIT. Incumbent names are trademarks of their owners, used nominatively.</rights>
  <subtitle>34 entries: 33 tool launches and 1 price receipt. Every number is dated; every change is a receipt. Cancel the subscription. Ally with a free-tier inference model. Keep the output.</subtitle>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Free Calendly Alternative — a free Calendly alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/calendly-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/calendly-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Free Calendly Alternative, replacing Calendly's &quot;The paid policy layer — unlimited event types, availability rules, routing and workflow automations — rebuilt as a written scheduling policy, booking-page copy, and per-meeting prep agendas.&quot;. Calendly's free plan is generous where it costs nothing to be: one event type, forever. The moment your calendar needs opinions — different lengths for different people, buffers that exist for a reason, a call that should route to whoever is actually free — you are at the per-seat paywall, and a scheduling app has earned it: it must hold your availability, watch your calendar, and never drop a booking. This page deliberately does not compete on any of that. What it does compete on is the decision layer the paywall hides behind an admin panel: the policy table ('who can book what, when, with what gap'), the copy your booking page should show so people pick the right slot themselves, and a prep agenda per meeting type — all as files, drafted by a free-tier model from a paragraph of your reality, ready to paste into Calendly's settings, a plain calendar, or an email signature. One event type is a scheduling constraint; it is not a reason to skip the thinking. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-27 from calendly.com): free tier — US$0 Standard (free forever): 1 event type, 1 calendar connection, unlimited 1-on-1 meetings, booking page customization; paid tier — US$10 per seat / month (billed annually, as displayed; Teams US$16, Enterprise starts at US$15,000 / year). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Free ClickUp Alternative — a free ClickUp alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/clickup-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/clickup-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Free ClickUp Alternative, replacing ClickUp's &quot;The paid half of the metered-free plan: automation rules beyond 100 executions/month, Gantt/Timeline/Workload, custom fields, and the storage ceiling — rebuilt as hierarchy specs, a rules budget, and template kits.&quot;. ClickUp's free plan is the most generous cage in work management — unlimited members, unlimited tasks — with three load-bearing wires: 60 MB of storage, a day of activity history, and automations that stop at five rules and a hundred executions a month. The paid tiers are mostly about hanging more pegs: Gantt, workload, custom fields, bigger automation budgets. None of that is a thinking problem; it is a planning problem you can do on paper, well, before you commit seats. This page is a pegboard. Draw the workspace — the Space/list/custom-field hierarchy your team will curse at 2am if it's wrong — and a free-tier model returns it as a buildable spec with a migration order. Then budget the automations honestly: rules priced in monthly executions against the free ceiling, what gets cut first, what an Unlimited seat at US$7 actually buys per seat-month. Nothing executes, stores, or syncs here; the file you walk away with is the one that saves the account upgrade. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-27 from clickup.com): free tier — Free Forever: 60 MB storage · unlimited tasks and members · 5 Spaces · 40 lists/Space · 1 Form · 3 Whiteboards · 1-day activity history · automations: 5 rules, 100 executions / month · Gantt, Timeline, Workload, Custom Fields on Trial; paid tier — US$7 per member / month (billed annually; US$10 monthly — both figures displayed; Business US$12 annual / US$19 monthly). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Free Evernote Alternative — a free Evernote alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/evernote-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/evernote-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Free Evernote Alternative, replacing Evernote's &quot;The Free plan's rationing of capture (50 notes, 1 notebook, 20 tags, 1 device) and the paid 'organize for me' layer on Advanced.&quot;. Evernote still lets you jot, but it charges for the aftermath of jotting. Fifty notes is the whole Free lifetime allowance; the fiftieth thought goes in a different app or nowhere. The sorting itself — decide whether a fragment is an action, a reference, a calendar item, or archive; which notebook and tag it belongs to; what the week actually collected — is judgment work, and judgment work is exactly what a free-tier model does well and what a sticky stack of index slips models even better. This page ships two prompts that take a pasted pile of raw notes and return a triage ledger and a weekly digest, rendered locally as sheets you can work down line by line. The notes never leave your browser except as the text you choose to paste into a model you picked; nothing here stores, syncs, or indexes anything the way a note app must. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-27 from www.evernote.com): free tier — US$0 Free: 50 notes total, 1 notebook, 5 shared spaces, 20 tags, 200 attachments, 1 device, 1 GB of uploads per month; paid tier — US$20.83 / month (US$249.99 billed annually; Starter is US$8.25 / month, US$99 annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Free Fireflies.ai Alternative — a free Fireflies.ai alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/fireflies-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/fireflies-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Free Fireflies.ai Alternative, replacing Fireflies.ai's &quot;The post-meeting layer priced per seat on the paid plans — unlimited AI summaries, action items and the task manager, CRM-ready notes — rebuilt over transcripts you export or type yourself.&quot;. Fireflies' free tier keeps your audio forever-ish but meters the thinking: 20 AI credits, limited summaries, then US$10-18 per seat for unlimited meeting intelligence. That price is honest — joining calls, diarizing voices, and storing hours of footage is infrastructure work. The minutes are not. A transcript you already have (the file their app exports, Zoom's own captions, your own notes typed fast) is text, and turning meeting text into decisions, owners, follow-up drafts and CRM-ready notes is the part a free-tier model does at US$0 with no bot in the room. This page is a minutes press: paste the transcript, stamp it into a decision packet — who agreed to what, with the quote that proves it, and nothing invented when the room said nothing — and out the same door go the customer email and the CRM note, drafted from the same packet. No recorder, no storage, no 'did your meeting' red banner: your transcript never leaves the browser except into the model you chose. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-27 from fireflies.ai): free tier — US$0 Free: unlimited transcription*, 400 minutes storage per team, 20 AI credits, 2-hour per-meeting limit, limited AI summaries; paid tier — US$10 per seat / month (billed annually, as displayed; list price US$18. Business US$19 annual / US$29 list). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Free monday.com Alternative — a free monday.com alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/monday-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/monday-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Free monday.com Alternative, replacing monday.com's &quot;The paid board machinery below the 3-board free plan: automation rails, integrations, timeline views and the status-flow governance that Standard/Pro meter per seat.&quot;. monday's free plan is a showroom with the good parts bolted down: two people, three boards, and the automation rails that make a board behave like a process are locked behind a per-seat tier you commit to annually. The thing Monday actually sells — a board whose columns, statuses and trigger-actions encode how your team works — is, before it is software, a diagram: column set, status ladder, the rules 'when the date passes and the status is stuck, wake a human.' This page is the board spec desk. Describe the work; a free-tier model returns a timetable: every item as a row, every column as a platform, every automation as a connection stamped with its trigger, condition and action, plus the migration order an admin can build one board at a time. It never hosts a board or notifies a teammate — a page that emailed your clients would need your password and a server, and neither belongs to a US$0 tool. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-27 from monday.com): free tier — US$0 forever: 2 seats, 3 boards, 3 docs, 200+ templates, 8 column types; paid tier — US$19 per seat / month (billed annually, as displayed; Basic US$9, Standard US$12). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Free Readwise Alternative — a free Readwise alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/readwise-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/readwise-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Free Readwise Alternative, replacing Readwise's &quot;The paid return path on highlights — organizing, tagging, exporting and the review layer (Full, US$9.99/mo annualized) — rebuilt as cards and outlines built from highlight text you paste yourself.&quot;. Readwise's honest pitch is that highlights are worthless unless they come back — the sync, the review queue, the exports into Notion and Obsidian. That service is real infrastructure and it is priced like it: there is no free tier on the page we read; thirty days in, everything costs money. Your pile of highlights, though, is just text. This page does the return-path work directly on that text: paste the highlight export (any source — Kindle's notes file, a Medium export, your own markdown) and a free-tier model turns the pile into zettel cards with claim, evidence and a next thought each, and then mills the same pile into an article outline with a citation ledger. What it never touches: your library, your accounts, your sync chain — there is no connector here to leave a key in, because the marginalia arrives by paste and leaves by download. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-27 from readwise.io): free tier — US$0 for 30 days only — the pricing page states every plan is paid after the first 30 days; no free tier is listed; paid tier — US$9.99 / month (billed annually; Lite US$5.59 / month). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Free Zapier Alternative — a free Zapier alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/zapier-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/zapier-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-27T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Free Zapier Alternative, replacing Zapier's &quot;The design layer Zapier sells above its 100-task free plan: multi-step wiring, filters/paths, error handling and premium-app integrations — shipped as versionable spec documents, never as running automations.&quot;. Zapier is not selling you the automation; it is selling you the plumbing that survives credentials, retries, and a thousand API shapes — and its free plan lets you see that clearly with the 100-task, two-step cage. What the cage actually stops is design: you can only discover that your four-step flow needs a fifth when the task meter says so. This page is the drafting table upstream of the paywall. Describe a flow in plain English and a free-tier model returns it as a wiring harness spec: every step's trigger or action, the field mapping between them, the filter that should exist, the error path with its retry rule, and the test payload that proves each connection — a document you version, paste into Zapier (or n8n, or a script a week later), and argue about in a standup. Nothing here holds a credential, polls an API, or fires a task: a page that ran your automations would own your integrations, and an owned-integrations product is not what US$0 can honestly be. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-27 from zapier.com): free tier — US$0 Free forever: unlimited Zaps but two-step only, 100 tasks / month, 15-minute polling, 1 user, Tables 2,500 records / 100 fields, Forms 10 pages; paid tier — US$19.99 / month and up (entry figure as displayed; Team from US$69 / month, 25 users). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>Price change on record: Mailchimp — free_monthly_send_cap</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/receipts/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/receipts/#mailchimp-alternative-free_monthly_send_cap</id>
    <updated>2026-09-20T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-20T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">The free_monthly_send_cap for Mailchimp moved on our record from &quot;unconfirmed — not printed on the page we read (2026-09-17)&quot; to &quot;500 sends per month (daily limit of 250)&quot;. Source read: https://mailchimp.com/pricing/marketing/compare-plans/. Status: resolved — the corrected number is published to the tool page.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Bilingual Bench — a free DeepL alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/deepl-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/deepl-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Bilingual Bench, replacing DeepL's &quot;DeepL's terminology and style controls: the free translator allows 50,000 characters a month with 1 file at a time and only 5 glossary entries, while 1,000-entry glossaries and 1M-character projects sit on Individual (US$8.74/mo annual) and Team (US$28.74/mo) — replaced by three prompts that produce a terminology base, a translation style sheet, and a batching plan as strict JSON tables.&quot;. DeepL's free tier translates 50,000 characters a month but holds the terminology controls hostage to five glossary entries — the moment your product has more than five terms that must never be mistranslated, the 1,000-entry glossary is a paid-team feature. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the terminology work on a free-tier model: a domain glossary with source terms, approved translations and forbidden renderings, a translation style sheet, and a batching plan that fits your documents inside a 50,000-character month. The tables render in your browser and export as CSV you can load into any CAT tool. No text is uploaded and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.deepl.com): free tier — US$0 — 50,000 characters per month, 1 file at a time, 5 glossary entries; paid tier — US$8.74 per user / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Booth Sheet — a free HubSpot alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/hubspot-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/hubspot-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Booth Sheet, replacing HubSpot's &quot;HubSpot's paid marketing tooling — Marketing Starter at from US$7/seat/month (annual, 1,000 marketing contacts) and Pro at from US$800/month, versus a free plan limited to 2 users — replaced by three prompts that produce a landing-page spec, a nurture sequence, and A/B variants as strict JSON documents.&quot;. HubSpot's free plan covers two users, then Marketing tooling starts at from US$7 a seat a month (billed annually, 1,000 marketing contacts) and the real marketing suite sits at Pro, from US$800 a month. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the campaign-design work on a free-tier model: the landing-page spec (headline, sections, CTA, the one thing it must not do), the nurture sequence for the lifecycle, and the A/B variants with the variable isolated. The documents render in your browser and export as Markdown you build in any CMS or page builder. No contact is tracked, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.hubspot.com): free tier — US$0 — free tools for up to 2 users (free CRM, forms, live chat); paid tier — from US$7 per seat / month (billed annually, 1,000 marketing contacts). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Bulletin Board — a free Slack alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/slack-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/slack-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Bulletin Board, replacing Slack's &quot;Slack Free's history and app ceilings — 90 days of message history, 10 third-party apps, Basic AI — with Pro at US$8.75 per user/month (billed monthly) lifting them — replaced by three prompts that produce the onboarding kit, the weekly recap, and the announcement as strict JSON lists.&quot;. Slack's free tier keeps the team talking but meters the memory: 90 days of message history, 10 third-party apps, and Basic AI, with Pro at US$8.75 per user a month (billed monthly) lifting each of those ceilings. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the writing the history exists for: the onboarding kit for a new hire, the weekly recap that a 90-day window actually keeps, and the announcement that lands without the thread dying. The lists render in your browser and export as Markdown you paste into Slack Free, or read from a printed page. Nothing is stored and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from slack.com): free tier — US$0 — 90 days of message history, 10 third-party apps, Basic AI; paid tier — US$8.75 per user / month (billed monthly). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Campaign Desk — a free Brevo alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/brevo-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/brevo-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Campaign Desk, replacing Brevo's &quot;Brevo's free plan's send ceilings (shown in the pricing page's interactive customizer rather than the server-rendered text) and its paid automation layer — Starter at US$9/month (monthly billing; US$8.08 annual) with 5,000 emails a month and 500 contacts, Standard at US$18 (US$16.17 annual) adding automation and A/B — replaced by three prompts that produce the campaign copy, a segment plan, and a flow spec as strict JSON lists.&quot;. Brevo's Forever Free plan is the rare free tier that never expires — but its send ceilings are printed inside an interactive customizer that does not render in a page's static content, and the automation layer (flows, A/B testing) sits on Starter at US$9 a month and Standard at US$18. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the campaign-design work on a free-tier model: the campaign copy with its structure, the segment plan for the contact list, and the flow spec (the automation as a document). The lists render in your browser and export as Markdown you build in Brevo Free, or any ESP that sends on a schedule. No email is sent, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.brevo.com): free tier — US$0 Forever Free — the daily send and contact ceilings are not printed in server-rendered text; they render in the page's interactive customizer (unconfirmed); paid tier — US$9 per month (monthly billing; US$8.08 billed annually) — 5,000 emails/month, 500 contacts. Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Card Board — a free Trello alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/trello-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/trello-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Card Board, replacing Trello's &quot;Trello Free's board ceiling — 10 boards, 10 collaborators per board, 250 automation runs, with Standard at US$5 per member/month (billed annually) lifting the caps and adding AI board features — replaced by three prompts that produce a board architecture, card detail specs, and automation rules as strict JSON tables.&quot;. Trello's free tier gives you ten boards, ten collaborators each, and 250 automation runs — enough to feel the board, not enough to run a real project without watching the run counter. Standard lifts the caps at US$5 per member a month, billed annually. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the board-design work on a free-tier model: the board architecture (lists, cards, labels, the rule for when a card moves), the card detail spec (description, checklists, due logic), and the automation rules written to fit the 250-run free budget. The tables render in your browser and export as CSV you rebuild in Trello Free, or any board tool. Nothing is hosted and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from trello.com): free tier — US$0 — 10 boards, 10 collaborators per board, 250 automation runs; paid tier — US$5 per member / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Docket Desk — a free Otter.ai alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/otter-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/otter-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Docket Desk, replacing Otter.ai's &quot;Otter.ai's summarisation layer on top of its 300-minutes-a-month free transcription: summaries, follow-up emails and standup briefs that the free tier meters alongside transcription minutes — replaced by three prompts that turn a transcript into a decision docket, a follow-up email, and a standup brief as strict JSON lists.&quot;. Otter Free gives you 300 transcription minutes a month and three lifetime file imports, then meters the intelligence — summaries, action-item extraction, follow-up drafting — alongside the minutes. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the meeting paperwork on a free-tier model: a decision docket (what was decided, who owes what, which numbers were stated), a follow-up email in your house style, and a standup brief from the week's notes. The lists render in your browser and export as Markdown. No audio is processed and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from otter.ai): free tier — US$0 Basic — 300 minutes per month, 3 lifetime file imports; paid tier — US$16.99 per user / month. Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Drafting Desk — a free Notion alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/notion-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/notion-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Drafting Desk, replacing Notion's &quot;Notion's template layer and AI page generation: on the Free plan, collaborative blocks are 'limited' once a workspace has 2+ members, Notion AI is trial-only, file uploads cap at 5 MB and page history at 7 days — replaced by three prompts that produce paste-ready page, template and database specs as strict JSON.&quot;. Notion's free tier gives one person a powerful workspace and then meters it: collaborative blocks are capped once a second member joins, AI generation is a trial, uploads stop at 5 MB and history at 7 days. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the template work on a free-tier model — a page-structure spec, a reusable template with placeholders, and a database schema — rendered as a pinned drafting sheet in your browser. Nothing is uploaded, nothing is hosted, and the prompts are printed on the page to keep. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.notion.com): free tier — US$0 — unlimited blocks solo, limited for 2+ member workspaces; 5 MB file uploads; 7-day page history; 10 external guests; Notion AI trial only; paid tier — US$10 per member / month (Business is US$20). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Editing Room — a free Descript alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/descript-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/descript-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Editing Room, replacing Descript's &quot;Descript's transcript-based editing layer — cut lists, cold-open rewrites and clip selection sit on paid tiers, while Free allows 60 minutes of transcription a month plus 100 one-time AI credits — replaced by three prompts that produce a cut list, a cold open, and clip picks as strict JSON timelines.&quot;. Descript's free tier transcribes 60 minutes a month and hands out 100 AI credits that burn on first use, then the editing intelligence — transcript cuts, filler removal, clip selection — scales with the Hobbyist tier at US$16 a month. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the editing plan on a free-tier model: a cut list with time-coded trims, a rewritten cold open, and clip picks for the short-form cutdowns. The timelines render in your browser and export as Markdown you apply in Descript, or any editor. No audio is processed and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.descript.com): free tier — US$0 — 60 minutes per month, plus 100 one-time AI credits; paid tier — US$16 per editor / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Facilitator's Board — a free Miro alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/miro-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/miro-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Facilitator's Board, replacing Miro's &quot;Miro's free board ceiling — 3 editable boards with 7,000+ templates viewable, and Starter at US$8 per member/month to lift it — replaced by three prompts that produce a timed workshop flow, a board layout, and a sticky-note synthesis as strict JSON timelines.&quot;. Miro's free tier gives you three editable boards — enough to feel the canvas, not enough to run two workshops and keep the third — then lifts the ceiling on Starter at US$8 per member a month. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the facilitation paperwork on a free-tier model: a timed 90-minute workshop flow, a board layout that tells you where every section goes, and a synthesis that turns 40 raw stickies into themes with the evidence attached. The timelines render in your browser and export as Markdown you print, photograph, or paste into Miro's free boards. Nothing is hosted and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from miro.com): free tier — US$0 — 3 editable boards, 7,000+ templates viewable; paid tier — US$8 per member / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Filing Room — a free Airtable alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/airtable-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/airtable-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Filing Room, replacing Airtable's &quot;Airtable Free's base ceiling — 1,000 records per base, 5 editors, 100 automation runs, with Team at US$20 per seat/month (billed annually) lifting them — replaced by three prompts that produce a base architecture, a view design, and a budgeted automation spec as strict JSON tables.&quot;. Airtable's free tier gives you a base with 1,000 records, 5 editors and 100 automation runs — enough to feel the spreadsheet-database, not enough to run a real operations table without watching the record counter. Team lifts the ceilings at US$20 per seat a month, billed annually. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the database-design work on a free-tier model: the base architecture (tables, fields, relations), the view design (the views that make the base usable), and the automation spec budgeted to the free 100 runs. The tables render in your browser and export as CSV you rebuild in Airtable Free, or in any database that reads a spec. Nothing is stored and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.airtable.com): free tier — US$0 — 1,000 records per base, 5 editors, 100 automation runs; paid tier — US$20 per seat / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Form Press — a free Jotform alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/jotform-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/jotform-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Form Press, replacing Jotform's &quot;Jotform Free's form ceiling — 5 forms, 100 submissions a month, 100 fields per form, with Bronze at US$34/month (billed annually) lifting them — replaced by three prompts that produce a field spec, notification copy, and a CSV mapping as strict JSON tables.&quot;. Jotform's free tier gives you five forms, 100 submissions a month and 100 fields a form — enough to feel the form builder, not enough to run a real intake without watching the submission counter. Bronze lifts the caps at US$34 a month, billed annually. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the form-design work on a free-tier model: the field spec (every field, its type, its validation, its reason), the notification copy for each event, and the CSV mapping that makes the export readable in your downstream tool. The tables render in your browser and export as CSV you rebuild in Jotform Free, or in Tally, Google Forms, or by hand. Nothing is collected and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.jotform.com): free tier — US$0 — 5 forms, 100 submissions per month, 100 fields per form; paid tier — US$34 per month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Galley — a free Grammarly alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/grammarly-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/grammarly-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Galley, replacing Grammarly's &quot;Grammarly Pro's tone adjustment and full-sentence rewrites, plus the 100-AI-prompts-per-month generation allowance on Grammarly Free — replaced by three prompts that mark up a galley proof, shift tone without inventing facts, and draft replies.&quot;. Grammarly Free tells you your tone is defensive and then sells you the fix: adjusting tone and rewriting whole sentences are Pro features, and generative AI is metered at 100 prompts a month. This tool runs the same two jobs — a blue-pencil markup of your draft and a tone shift that refuses to invent facts — on a free-tier model you control, with no per-month cap from us and no text stored anywhere but your browser. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.grammarly.com): free tier — US$0 — spelling/grammar fixes, tone detection only, 100 AI prompts/month; paid tier — US$12 (billing period not printed on the Pro card). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Gantt Sheet — a free Asana alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/asana-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/asana-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Gantt Sheet, replacing Asana's &quot;Asana's paid planning layer — Timeline, Gantt, Forms and unlimited automations sit on Starter at US$10.99 per person/month (billed annually), while the free Personal plan covers 2 users and list views only — replaced by three prompts that produce a dependency-ordered project plan, an intake form spec, and a status report as strict JSON tables.&quot;. Asana's free Personal plan covers two users and list views — the moment a project needs a timeline, a form, or more than two people, it is the US$10.99-per-person Starter tier, billed annually. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the planning work on a free-tier model: the project plan as a dependency-ordered table (the Gantt as a file), the intake form spec that a free form tool can build, and the status report that a 2-user workspace cannot write for itself. The tables render in your browser and export as CSV you load into Asana Free, or any planner. Nothing is stored and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from asana.com): free tier — US$0 Personal — 2 users, list views; Timeline, Gantt, Forms and unlimited automations are paid features; paid tier — US$10.99 per person / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Help Library — a free Intercom alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/intercom-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/intercom-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Help Library, replacing Intercom's &quot;Intercom's outcome-priced support AI — the pricing page's server-rendered content prints Fin at US$0.99 per outcome while the seat prices render client-side, and there is no free plan — replaced by three prompts that produce a help-center article, a canned-response library, and a triage tag set as strict JSON documents.&quot;. Intercom has no free plan: the pricing page prints Fin at US$0.99 per outcome in its server-rendered content, and the seat prices render client-side, which is to say the page we can read does not print them. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the support-writing work on a free-tier model: the help-center article for the question that keeps arriving, the canned-response library for the recurring asks, and the triage tag set that routes the ticket before a human touches it. The documents render in your browser and export as Markdown you publish in any help center or paste into any ticket tool. No ticket is routed, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.intercom.com): free tier — No free plan — server-rendered pricing prints Fin at US$0.99 per outcome; seat prices render client-side (not printed in the page we read); paid tier — US$0.99 per outcome (seat prices not printed in server-rendered page content). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Intake Desk — a free Typeform alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/typeform-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/typeform-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Intake Desk, replacing Typeform's &quot;Typeform's conditional logic and AI creation on paid plans (Basic from US$28/mo annual with 100 responses; the free plan's caps are not stated on the pricing page) — replaced by three prompts that produce a form architecture, a branch-logic map, and confirmation copy as strict JSON documents.&quot;. Typeform's pricing page names the plans and their prices — Basic from US$28 a month billed annually with 100 responses — but does not state what the free plan caps, and the features people actually pay for (conditional logic, AI-assisted form creation) sit on those paid plans. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the form-design work on a free-tier model: the form architecture (every question, in order, with its answer type), the branch-logic map (what sends the form where), and the confirmation copy for each outcome. The documents render in your browser and export as Markdown you build in Typeform Free, Tally, Google Forms, or by hand. Nothing is collected, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.typeform.com): free tier — US$0 — free plan exists; its response caps are not stated on the pricing page we read; paid tier — from US$28 / month (billed annually, 100 responses). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Mailing List — a free Kit alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/kit-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/kit-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Mailing List, replacing Kit's &quot;Kit's free tier ceiling — 10,000 subscribers with single broadcasts, no sequences or automations, and Creator at US$33/month (billed annually) unlocking unlimited sequences, automations and A/B testing — replaced by three prompts that produce a welcome sequence, a subject-line batch, and a segment plan as strict JSON documents.&quot;. Kit's free tier holds 10,000 subscribers and lets you send single broadcasts — but the sequences, automations and A/B testing that a list actually needs sit on Creator at US$33 a month, billed annually. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the sequence-design work on a free-tier model: the welcome sequence (each email's job, its promise, its send day), the subject-line batch for any campaign, and the segment plan that says which slice of the list gets which message. The documents render in your browser and export as Markdown you run in Kit Free, ConvertKit's free tier, or any ESP that sends on a schedule — or by hand, which is what the free tier is for. No email is sent, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from kit.com): free tier — US$0 — 10,000 subscribers, single broadcasts, no sequences or automations; paid tier — US$33 per month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Morning Desk — a free Superhuman alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/superhuman-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/superhuman-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Morning Desk, replacing Superhuman's &quot;Superhuman's AI inbox layer — auto-drafts, Ask AI and auto-labels, on a product with no free tier and paid plans from US$25 per member/month (billed annually) — replaced by three prompts that produce triage rules, reply drafts, and a daily digest as strict JSON sheets.&quot;. Superhuman has no free tier: the inbox starts at US$25 per member a month, and the AI layer — auto-drafts, Ask AI, auto-labels — is the feature the price is selling. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the AI-inbox paperwork on a free-tier model instead: triage rules that say what needs a reply and what does not, reply drafts for the emails that do, and a daily digest that turns the day's mail into a readable sheet. The sheets render in your browser and export as Markdown — the inbox intelligence as files you run in any mail client. No email is sent, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from superhuman.com): free tier — No free tier — paid from Starter at US$25 per member / month (billed annually); paid tier — US$25 per member / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Operator's Desk — a free ChatGPT alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/chatgpt-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/chatgpt-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Operator's Desk, replacing ChatGPT's &quot;ChatGPT's custom GPTs layer — building, configuring and testing a custom assistant sits inside the ChatGPT account and its paid tiers, while the free tier (as printed: unlimited GPT-5.6 Luna with 27K context on Instant) has no dollar figures on the pricing page — replaced by three prompts that produce a system-prompt spec, a test suite, and a usage brief as strict JSON sheets.&quot;. A custom GPT is really a document — a system prompt, a set of instructions, and a test of whether it behaves — but ChatGPT only lets you keep it inside the account, behind the tiers it prints names for but no dollar figures in its server-rendered pricing page. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the GPT-building work on a free-tier model: the system-prompt spec, the test suite that proves the behaviour, and the usage brief for whoever inherits it. The sheets render in your browser and export as Markdown — the GPT as a file you own, portable to any model that accepts a system prompt. Nothing is uploaded and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from chatgpt.com): free tier — US$0 — GPT-5.6 Luna; 27K context on Instant (as printed); paid-tier dollar figures not printed in server-rendered page content; paid tier — not printed on the page we read. Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Postal Bench — a free Mailchimp alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/mailchimp-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/mailchimp-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Postal Bench, replacing Mailchimp's &quot;Mailchimp's free audience ceiling — the free plan is offered for audiences under 250 contacts, and Standard pricing starts at from US$20/month after a 14-day trial — replaced by three prompts that produce the newsletter copy, a paste-ready HTML email, and the welcome-email flow as strict JSON documents.&quot;. Mailchimp's free plan holds audiences under 250 contacts — enough to collect, not enough to send to the list you actually have — and the paid Standard plan starts at from US$20 a month after a 14-day trial. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the email-writing work on a free-tier model: the newsletter copy with its sections, a paste-ready HTML email body, and the welcome-email sequence for new subscribers. The documents render in your browser and export as Markdown or plain HTML you paste into Mailchimp, or any ESP that accepts an HTML body. No email is sent, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-20 from mailchimp.com): free tier — US$0 — up to 250 contacts and 500 sends per month (daily limit of 250); paid tier — from US$20 / month (after the 14-day free trial). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Pressproof — a free Canva alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/canva-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/canva-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Pressproof, replacing Canva's &quot;Canva Free's template-and-AI route to a finished social graphic: up to 20 Standard/Premium AI uses on a shared allowance, 1 Brand Kit limited to 3 colors, and no Magic Resize (Pro-only) — replaced by three reusable prompts that drive a local riso-press renderer.&quot;. Canva's free tier still makes you the template's tenant: the AI allowance stops at about 20 uses, your brand kit stops at 3 colors, and resizing one graphic into three formats is a Pro feature. This tool gives you the three prompts that do that job on a free-tier inference model — layout direction, headline variants, and multi-format reflow — and renders the result as a real 1080px PNG/SVG in your own browser. Nothing is uploaded, nothing is metered by us, and the prompts are yours to keep and edit. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.canva.com): free tier — US$0 — 1.6M+ templates, 1 Brand Kit (3 colors), 5GB storage, up to 20 Standard or Premium AI uses; paid tier — US$144/year for one person. Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Run-down Sheet — a free Loom alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/loom-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/loom-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Run-down Sheet, replacing Loom's &quot;Loom's AI editing layer — auto chapters, auto summaries, filler-word removal and transcript-based editing sit on Business + AI at US$24/user/mo, while the Free tier caps you at 25 videos of 5 minutes — replaced by three prompts that produce a timed chapter script, a cut list, and a summary card as strict JSON.&quot;. Loom's free tier lets you record 25 short clips and transcribe them — then keeps the editing intelligence (auto chapters, auto summaries, filler-word removal, edit-by-transcript) on the US$24/user Business + AI plan. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the pre-production and cut work on a free-tier model: a timed, chaptered script, a cut list that marks where to trim and what to say, and a summary card for the video's landing spot. Everything renders as a broadcast run-down sheet in your browser and exports as Markdown. No video is recorded, stored or processed here — the sheet is what you bring to any editor. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.loom.com): free tier — US$0 Starter — 25 videos per person, 5-minute cap, 720p export, transcription in 50+ languages; paid tier — US$24 per user / month (Business: US$18 per user / month). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Slide Rail — a free Adobe Express alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/adobe-express-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/adobe-express-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Slide Rail, replacing Adobe Express's &quot;Adobe Express Free's AI presentation generation — 'Generate Presentations' allows 5 free lifetime uses, after which the 250 generative credits/month live on Premium at US$9.99/mo — replaced by three prompts that produce a full slide-by-slide deck spec, tightened slide copy, and re-skin variants as strict JSON.&quot;. Adobe Express Free hands you a big template library but keeps the AI deck generator behind five lifetime uses, then moves the real allowance — 250 generative credits a month — onto the US$9.99 Premium plan. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the deck work on a free-tier model: a slide-by-slide deck spec with speaker notes, a pass that tightens every slide's copy to a character budget, and three re-skin variants for the same content. The result renders as a fanned slide rail in your browser, exportable as Markdown. Nothing is uploaded and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.adobe.com): free tier — US$0 — 268,000+ templates, 5GB storage, 10-day version history, 1 scheduled account per network, 5 free lifetime Generate Presentations uses; paid tier — US$9.99/mo (250 generative credits per month). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Sorting Bench — a free Todoist alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/todoist-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/todoist-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Sorting Bench, replacing Todoist's &quot;Todoist Free's structure ceiling — 5 projects, 3 filters, 1-week activity history, with Pro at US$5 per user/month removing the caps and adding shared labels — replaced by three prompts that produce a project architecture, a week's triage, and filter recipes as strict JSON lists.&quot;. Todoist's free tier gives you five projects and three filters — enough to keep a system for one area of life, not enough for work, home, and the thing you keep meaning to start. Pro removes the caps at US$5 per user a month. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the structure work on a free-tier model: a project architecture that fits your life in five projects (the free ceiling, respected deliberately), a week's triage that sorts the pile into do/schedule/delegate/drop, and filter recipes you paste into the free tier's three filter slots. The lists render in your browser and export as Markdown — the system as a file you can rebuild in Todoist Free, or any tool, in an afternoon. Nothing is stored and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from todoist.com): free tier — US$0 Beginner — 5 projects, 3 filters, 1-week activity history; paid tier — US$5 per user / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Ticket Counter — a free Zendesk alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/zendesk-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/smb/zendesk-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Ticket Counter, replacing Zendesk's &quot;Zendesk's paid support plans — no free tier, with Support Team at US$19 per agent/month (billed annually) carrying pre-written responses and routing, Suite Team at US$55 and Suite Professional at US$115 — replaced by three prompts that produce a macro library, routing rules, and a knowledge-base article as strict JSON lists.&quot;. Zendesk has no free tier: support starts at the Support, Team plan, US$19 per agent a month billed annually, and the pre-written responses and routing that a small support queue lives on are the features that plan is selling. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the support-writing work on a free-tier model: the macro library for the recurring answers, the routing rules for the ticket flow, and the knowledge-base article for the question that keeps arriving. The lists render in your browser and export as Markdown you publish in any help center and paste into any ticket tool — or a help desk that costs nothing at all. No ticket is routed, nothing is stored, and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.zendesk.com): free tier — No free tier — paid from Support, Team at US$19 per agent/month (billed annually); paid tier — US$19 per agent / month (billed annually). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Token Bench — a free Figma alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/figma-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/figma-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Token Bench, replacing Figma's &quot;Figma's AI layer on Starter — 500 AI credits a month on Free, 3,000 on Professional at US$16 per full seat/month — replaced by three prompts that produce a design-token spec, a component inventory, and developer handoff notes as strict JSON tables you own as files.&quot;. Figma's free Starter tier keeps your drafts unlimited but meters the AI at 500 credits a month — enough to feel the feature, not enough to run a component audit or spec a token set for a real product. The 3,000-credit Professional tier costs US$16 per full seat. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the design-system paperwork on a free-tier model: a design-token spec (color, type, spacing, radius), a component inventory with states and props, and developer handoff notes that a frontend engineer can build from. The tables render in your browser and export as CSV — the design system as files you own, portable to any tool. Nothing is uploaded and the prompts are printed on the page. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from www.figma.com): free tier — US$0 Starter — unlimited drafts, 500 AI credits per month; paid tier — US$16 per full seat / month (3,000 AI credits per seat). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <title>New tool: Wire Ticker — a free Buffer alternative</title>
    <link href="https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/buffer-alternative/"/>
    <id>https://0saas.pages.dev/consumer/buffer-alternative/#launch</id>
    <updated>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <published>2026-09-17T00:00:00Z</published>
    <content type="text">0saas published Wire Ticker, replacing Buffer's &quot;Buffer Free's queue ceiling — 10 scheduled posts per channel on up to 3 channels (Essentials removes the queue cap at US$5 per channel/month) — replaced by three prompts that produce a 14-day posting calendar, per-slot post copy, and a queue-gap audit as strict JSON.&quot;. Buffer's free tier is a narrow queue: ten scheduled posts per channel, three channels, one user — and the queue itself is the thing you pay US$5 per channel a month to grow. This tool gives you the three prompts that do the calendar work on a free-tier model: a 14-day posting plan with times, hooks and channels, the copy for any single slot, and an audit of an existing queue for gaps and imbalances. The plan renders as a wire ticker in your browser and exports as Markdown you paste into Buffer or any other scheduler. Nothing is published, nothing is stored. Recorded pricing (read 2026-09-17 from buffer.com): free tier — US$0 forever — 3 channels, 10 scheduled posts per channel, 100 ideas, 1 user, 3,000 API requests/month; paid tier — US$5 per channel / month (US$60 per channel billed yearly). Every prompt is printed in full on the page. US$0, no account, no key required.</content>
  </entry>
</feed>
